ELP school membership list 2023 - 2026

Here is the current list of ELP member schools, including other settings eg PRU.

- · Acton Gardens Primary School
- Ada Lovelace CE High School
- Alec Reed Academy High School (A)
- Alec Reed Academy Primary School (A)
- · Allenby Primary School
- · Beaconsfield Primary School
- Belvue School (H)
- · Blair Peach Primary School
- Brentside High School (F)
- Brentside Primary Academy School (A)
- Castlebar School (age 4 11 years)
- · Christ the Saviour CE Primary School (V)
- Clifton Primary School
- Coston Primary School
- Dairy Meadow Primary School
- Derwentwater Primary School
- Dormers Wells High School (A)
- Dormers Wells Primary School (A)
- Downe Manor Primary School
- Drayton Green Primary School
- · Durdan's Park Primary School
- Ealing alternative provision (EAP)
- Ealing Fields High School (A)
- · Ealing Primary Centre
- East Acton Primary School
- Elthorne Park High School
- Featherstone High School (A)
- Featherstone Primary and Nursery School
- · Fielding Primary School
- · Gifford Primary School
- · Grange Primary School
- Greenfields Nursery School and Children's Centre
- · Greenford High School (F)
- · Greenwood Primary School
- Grove House Nursery School and Children's Centre
- Hambrough Primary School
- Havelock Primary School
- Hobbayne Primary School
- Holy Family Catholic Primary School (V)
- Horsenden Primary School
- John Chilton School (age 4 19)
- John Perryn Primary School
- Khalsa Primary School (V)
- Lady Margaret Primary School
- Little Ealing Primary School
- Mandeville School (age 2 11)
- Maples Nursery School and Children's Centre
- Mayfield Primary School
- Montpelier Primary School
- Mount Carmel Catholic Primary School (V)
- North Ealing Primary School
- North Primary School
- Northolt High School (F)
- Oaklands Primary School
- Oldfield Primary School
- Our Lady of the Visitation Catholic Primary School (V)
- Perivale Primary School
- Petts Hill Primary School
- Ravenor Primary School
- Selborne Primary School
- South Acton Nursery School and Children's Centre
- Southfield Primary School
 Springhallow School (age 4)
- Springhallow School (age 4 19 years)
- St Ann's School (age 11 19)
- St Anselm's Catholic Primary School (V)
- St Gregory's Catholic Primary School (V)
- St John Fisher Catholic Primary School (V)
- St John's Primary School
- St Joseph's Catholic Primary School (V)
- St Mark's Primary School
- St Mary's CE Primary School (A)
- St Raphael's Catholic Primary School (V)
- St Vincent's Catholic Primary School (V)
- Stanhope Primary School
- The Cardinal Wiseman Catholic School (V)

- The Edward Betham CofE Primary School (V)
- The Ellen Wilkinson School for Girls (F)
- Three Bridges Primary School
- Tudor Primary School
- Twyford CE High School (A)
- · Vicar's Green Primary School
- Viking Primary SchoolVilliers High School (F)
- West Acton Primary School
- West Twyford Primary School
- William Perkin Church of England High School (A)
 Willow Tree Primary School
- Wolf Fields Primary School
- Wood End Primary School (A)Woodlands Academy (A)

Related content

ELP committee members

Related services

Ealing Learning Partnership (ELP) 2023/26
Contact:

• Ealing Learning Partnership (ELP), Business support: elp@ealing.gov.uk020 8825 7803

Was this page useful?

- Yes
- Neutral
- <u>No</u>

Last updated: 07 Feb 2025